Direktor zavoda

Martin Kopatin

Martin Kopatin
martin@pristan.si
telefon: 05 3687756

Socialna delavka
 

Klavdija Žnidar
klavdija@pristan.si
telefon: 05 3687757

Zdravstveno negovalna služba

Sonja Kodre
sonja@pristan.si
telefon: 05 3687750

Pomoči družini na domu Enota Ljubljana

Nada Jerala
nada@pristan.si
telefon: 01 5479579

Pomoč družini na domu Enota Vipava
ivana

Ivana Lavrenčič
ivana@pristan.si
telefon: 05 3687753

 Tajništvo

Alenka Praček
alenka@pristan.si
telefon: 05 3687756
faks: 05 3687759

Računovodstvo
 

Danila Brišar Šemrl
danila@pristan.si
telefon: 05 3687766
faks: 05 3687759